Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

354 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan D.
Submitted 10/05/22
I was a new patient and had two separate problems to be looked at. I was checked in, did the paperwork, had my appointment, had a mile removed and checked out in less than 30 mins. Unbelievable service.
Angelina D.
Submitted 09/26/22
Very Good Service and very professional
Stephanie W.
Submitted 09/18/22
She’s amazing and very professional!
Fabrice T.
Submitted 09/13/22
Assisting me with great care
Julie T.
Submitted 08/31/22
Super nice… made me feel very comfortable definitely will be going back
Sivaraman R.
Submitted 08/19/22
Good service
Liza A.
Submitted 08/19/22
Na
Steven Q.
Submitted 08/10/22
Ms. Baker-Mesa and her assistant provided me with exceptional service. They also made me feel very comfortable. Not 5 stars….make it 10+!!!!
Scott B.
Submitted 07/11/22
Was very pleased with the thoroughness and promptness of my exam.
Ana B.
Submitted 07/09/22
The only issue I had was the time of waiting. The practice is friendly and I felt very confortable, my questions where answered. Again, I felt that such long wait to be seen in an exam room should had been explained. Tks, and I will come back!
ANGEL O.
Submitted 07/07/22
Everything was very professional, clean, and well attentive.
Irasema A.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great staff
VICTORIA R.
Submitted 06/29/22
She was very knowledgeable and kind
Christina H.
Submitted 06/24/22
VERY FAST, NICE OFFICE STAFF, WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND
Stephanie F.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very thorough
Kimberly M.
Submitted 06/18/22
The doctor was very nice and professional. It was my first time going to a dermatologist and I was nervous but she made me feel comfortable by explaining everything thoroughly. The lady in the front desk area on the other hand has an attitude and isn’t welcoming at all. It seems as if she doesn’t want to work there. As the first person clients see when walking in she should be more welcoming and helpful and not make clients feel like they’re interrupting/bothering her.
Michel B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent
Richard R.
Submitted 05/14/22
Cut all my skin tags off
Stella T.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very professional
Michael M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very friendly. I was in out quickly

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare