Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

312 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne B.
Submitted 12/02/21
First visit to South Florida Dermatology and highly recommend; Receptionist was welcoming and genuinely cared; I had no wait before seen by the PA; I received excellent compassionate care. The physical area is extremely clean and calming. This is truly an exceptionally excellent healthcare provider.
Meriele F.
Submitted 12/01/21
No waiting, friendly staff.
Arelis P.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very happy to see the staff at S Fla Dermatology as always everybody is Very professional.
Carlos S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Felt a rush in the air from all staff due to "mass production" business strategy. The appointment clerk/lady was a bit rough around the edges. Not ideal but it works. Job done. I'll be back.
Yilan R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent, I will recommend it. Thank you.
Daniella V.
Submitted 11/15/21
They staff were very friendly
Yenifer E.
Submitted 11/08/21
I’m only giving five stars because of the Back office Team and the Dermatologist. The assistant was super sweet and the dermatologist was very thorough and very fast ! Amazing
Angelica M.
Submitted 11/08/21
Fast and efficient care.
Carlos V.
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent Services Good Experience
Narciso R.
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent
Mario T.
Submitted 10/23/21
Very professional staff, clean offices, and excellent medical service.
Terry S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great customer service
Elwna S.
Submitted 10/15/21
I love the staff, the flexibility and attention.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Was accommodated for a new appointment. The front desk was great in helping with the miscommunication
Radda Z.
Submitted 10/13/21
The front desk and the doctor was very nice.
Hector D.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very good!!
Matthew F.
Submitted 09/17/21
Staff is always friendly.
Raul C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Prompt, professional, not long waiting.
Miriam P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Karen was great, and I didn’t have to wait at all. Definitely recommend.
DalyiaMae W.
Submitted 09/08/21
My daughter was referred by our primary care provider and we had a wonderful experience. Everyone from the reception area, nurses, and physician assistant was very kind, helpful, and courteous! MsLawanda

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare