Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
367 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Front desk was very nice . Service was fast and Dr. was amazing. Thank you
Patricia C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very impressed with how quick they got to me. There was no wait time. However, I expressed concern regarding a specific mole coming back if removed superficially because I’ve had it removed superficially before and it didn’t work. Doctor still chose to remove it that way and like I expected, it didn’t go away. Will have to return to get a punch biopsy.
Angelica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Super fast ! Amazing doctor ! Helped me with my severe eczema on my finger!
Leticia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Exceptional
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Fast and excellent service
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Same Day Appointments and friendly staff. Karen Baker-Mesa is very knowledgeable and professional.
Elon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
She was very wonderful and helpful
JOSE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Ms Gabriela Gamero P-C took great care in understanding my concerns, exceptionally helpful and professional.
Carmen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very pleasant experience with front desk to the PA provider.
Arthur P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Gabriela was great, listened to all my concerns. Even though there was a lot of patient traffic it seemed to run pretty smooth.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very professional. Friendly staff.
Dainelys R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Good
LILY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Everyone is very friendly and professional. My doctor takes time to listen, that’s very important to me
Ryan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
I was a new patient and had two separate problems to be looked at. I was checked in, did the paperwork, had my appointment, had a mile removed and checked out in less than 30 mins. Unbelievable service.
Angelina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very Good Service and very professional
Stephanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
She’s amazing and very professional!
Fabrice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Assisting me with great care
Julie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Super nice… made me feel very comfortable definitely will be going back
Sivaraman R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Good service
Liza A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Na

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare