Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

337 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard R.
Submitted 05/14/22
Cut all my skin tags off
Stella T.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very professional
Michael M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very friendly. I was in out quickly
Bianca O.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent Profesional
Desiree R.
Submitted 04/13/22
it was an efficient and effective visit
Isabella M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Highly appreciate how quick and easy it was to schedule an appointment, as well as to check-in when I arrived. Not a long wait time to see doctor. Very good experience.
Rocio E.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very good
Rocio E.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very hood
Leilani G.
Submitted 03/29/22
First visit to this office. I have no complaints. My daughter and I waited in the lobby no more than five minutes and no more than 10 minutes once placed in examination room. Everyone from the front desk to the doctor were very nice and helpful.
Simona D.
Submitted 03/25/22
The staff was super nice. The waiting time was no long at all. The doctor was direct and fast. The office is nice and clean. I will return next year for my annual check up
Maya P.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very Nice office,The staff are very friendly and professional I Really Recommend
Shavely R.
Submitted 03/14/22
I love them so much, the girls in the front are extremely nice. Dr Karen is awesome thanks to her my face is flawless again. I love coming to this place, Definitely recommended.
Dominique F.
Submitted 03/12/22
Fast and straight to business left feeling confident in my choice with them
Lissette A.
Submitted 03/10/22
Wonderful customer service
Esther F.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very professional. Great service. No waiting time
Karen D.
Submitted 02/25/22
Great friendly staff and loved the quick service
Yusleivys G.
Submitted 02/18/22
Everything was great. From the front desk to nurses and doctors. Fast service as well.
Melanie B.
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent service
Xiomara S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent team. They care about patients. Chair are outside of the office. Because Covid 19. Also all employees and patients use face mask. My appointment was quickly.
Sivaraman R.
Submitted 01/17/22
Professional service

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare