Testimonials and Reviews

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

25 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great experience
Cristina G.
05/17/19
Excellent doctor
Ana Gabriela M.
04/26/19
Great. Quick. Friendly
Brian B.
04/12/19
I solved 3 issues in minutes.
Alberto S.
04/12/19
Waited a reasonable time. Dr Weinman and his staff were very professional.
Paul B.
04/07/19
En mucho tiempo no había estado en una consulta médica en donde respetaran tanto mi tiempo y fueran tan amables y profesionales, gracias y por supuesto que los recomiendo
Tania L.
03/26/19
Wonderful experience, will keep going there for any dermatology procedure, truly recommend them.
Lissette A.
03/15/19
Every body was very nice , and almost no waiting time .
Marcelo H.
03/12/19
Great staff and very nice. The doctor was not soooo informative but I guess you as a client gotta ask the questions.
Sheyla G.
02/15/19
I was a new patient in the office and the doctor seen me right away. Had my procedure done quickly and I am healing great.
Angela S.
01/29/19
Prompt service, very attentive, very nice facility
Sebastian S.
12/27/18
Friendly staff.
Rudy C.
12/14/18
Good
Zaria M.
12/05/18
The doctor and staff were amazing. Very attentive and efficient. Highly recommend
Marisol I.
11/12/18
All of the staff at South Florida Dermatology were extremely welcoming and patient with me being a first time patient. I'm recommending my brother come and visit this dermatology clinic- I highly recommend other clients visit as well!
Kimberly Y.
11/10/18
Wait time was a little too long, but the staff was very warm and friendly. The dermatologist was very quick to diagnose my issues and very understanding as well. All the products she recommended have worked well so far. The website is very easy to navigate and scheduling appointments are very simple. However, one issue I have noticed is with this feedback page. If I happen to click outside the feedback page, the page is lost. So this may something to mention to your website host.
Ivana H.
11/05/18
Fully confident in diagnosis and treatment! Excellent staff!
Caridad P.
10/29/18
My appt time was at 3:30 pm but I was asked to be there at 2:30 pm BUT we still waited an hour to bee seen. The nurse and the Physician Assistant (SOFIA) were great, very friendly and knowledgeable. The lady that does your exits was a bit rude and seems to have a bit of an attitude but other than that it was a good experience.
Roberto J.
09/08/18
Doctor Dr. Sofia was great.
Edwin S.
09/07/18
Really fast. The doctor and the girls in the front desk are amazing. Awesome service.
Anais A.
07/30/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location