Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

90 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen F.
Submitted 07/07/20
A little bit of a wait but great staff, great doctor and beautiful office.
Pamela R.
Submitted 07/06/20
Buen trato, rapido y atentas
Tyron A.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very nice.
Carla P.
Submitted 07/03/20
Very nice staff and clean office. The Dr is also very nice and helpful.
Maria Jose V.
Submitted 07/01/20
El servicio al cliente ( paciente ) es muy bueno , oportuno . Me sentí muy bien atendida en esta primer cita . Gracias
Terry M.
Submitted 07/01/20
I’ve been taking my daughter for over a year and the staff and Dr’s are great. Highly recommended.
Yanet S.
Submitted 07/01/20
I liked the doctor, straight to the point, I didn’t loose my time and the office really clean
Karen O.
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent attention
Mapi A.
Submitted 06/30/20
Gabriela took the time to hear my concerns and assets them to produce the right treatment for me...
Janet S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Great Experience!
Monica V.
Submitted 06/26/20
Clean, friendly staff
J N.
Submitted 06/25/20
Positive
Maria T.
Submitted 06/25/20
Pleasant. Parking was available which is always great. Office was clean, professional and following COVID-19 guidelines. Didn't have to wait long to see doctor Baker. She was thorough and I was pleased with the overall experience.
Ivonne E.
Submitted 06/25/20
Hands down the most amazing care I've had from a dermatologist's office. Giselle is the sweetest most caring person. She doesnt waste time with getting you REAL answers & REAL results. The front office staff are super. This office has there stuff together it shows in there performance as a team and there amazing personalities.
Alexander G.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very good experience with the dermatologist
Brian G.
Submitted 06/25/20
Gaby was great! No complaints, she was very nice and professional. She took care of my issue right away. She also set my wife up for success since we no longer live in the area. Keep up the good work!
Millie B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great i loved it
Jesus Elizabeth Z.
Submitted 06/24/20
Muy profesional . Me hizo entender bien sobre mi problema
Ena M.
Submitted 06/19/20
Healthcare providers great. Check out staff was unpleasant.
Alfredo L.
Submitted 06/16/20
Quick, Profesional & Caring.

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare