Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

264 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neida L.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very good doctor and perfect waiting time
Rodolfo L.
Submitted 05/07/21
Profesional and friendly
Anthony S.
Submitted 05/06/21
Quick and easy
Malcolm M.
Submitted 05/05/21
Very professional, courteous, and efficient.
Hector P.
Submitted 05/05/21
Pleasant and quick
Julio L.
Submitted 05/03/21
Great experience
Natalia E.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great staff. Very friendly and helpful
HATTIE R.
Submitted 04/26/21
The service was excellent. I have been there before and never a bad experience.
Malcolm R.
Submitted 04/21/21
Excellent
David P.
Submitted 04/14/21
No problems at all . I did not wait long. Everything was don’t in a polite , professional manner
Gene B.
Submitted 04/01/21
I was very pleased with my experience with this office. The PA that I worked with was very smart and new what to do to make my condition better. I recommend this office to anyone who wants to discover whats wrong with their skin and resolve the problem.
Miriam P.
Submitted 03/30/21
I was pleasantly surprised because my wait was very short, the Dr. took her time with me and answered all of my questions. The staff was incredible and took all the precautions needed for COVID-19. I definitely recommend them.
Virginia B.
Submitted 03/25/21
I am very much satisfied for your prompt service. And I appreciate your good friendly stuff. Excellent
Krystle P.
Submitted 03/14/21
Doctor and staff were nice and knowledgeable. Quick and painless procedure done. Would recommend.
Maria R.
Submitted 03/13/21
100% Recommend it!
Malcolm M.
Submitted 03/09/21
Very professional service. Great use of technology to facilitate my visit. Highly recommend.
Cassie V.
Submitted 03/03/21
Wonderful staff, nurses and dermatologist. I would definitely recommend this dermatologist office.
Gustavo G.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great office personell, really nice and cordial. Karen is the best, very professional.
Carolina A.
Submitted 03/01/21
I had a good experience, I believe i saw the NP she was alittle fast like as if she was in a rush but overall she did answer my questions and helped me with my concerns i would recommend this derm office to others
Saby F.
Submitted 02/25/21
Excellent staff and great patient care from the doctor.

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare