Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

212 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeramy V.
Submitted 12/02/20
Perfect
Jorge R.
Submitted 12/01/20
efficient office, courteous staff. Excellent clinical doctor.
Melissa A.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very clean environment, courteous staff, Dr. very friendly and professional.
Reinaldo S.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very good
LUCIANO L.
Submitted 11/24/20
Staff is great
Anna Maria A.
Submitted 11/24/20
Excellent!!
Barbara P.
Submitted 11/24/20
Excellent service!!
Andres O.
Submitted 11/24/20
Muy profesional
Andrew G.
Submitted 11/21/20
Very clean doctors office. I arrived at 11:00 for my appointment and was out by 11:50.
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Good experience but It was my first time ever going to a dermatologist, would of liked it if they took their time with me to explain all the details better.
Pedro M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Prefect check up
Maria Carolina M.
Submitted 11/16/20
Satisfactoria
Katherine J.
Submitted 11/16/20
Quick and easy check in. Staff is pleasant and explained everything well. Procedure was painless and quick. Will return.
Ruth J.
Submitted 11/13/20
I made this appointment for my grandmother. She is leaving soon to stay for a while with her daughter and she was worried about a skin cancer on her forehead. She just knew she wouldn’t be able to see anyone before she leaves next week. I told her about this office. My husband had come here and said it was very good. I was able to book an appointment for the next morning. They not only removed the cancer but they found others and removed them as well. She was so happy and relieved. Her daughter lives out of state so her Medicare doesn’t work out of state. Only for an ER. I’m so glad and it’s another positive experience in this office.
Rosemary H.
Submitted 11/13/20
I felt very safe during my visit and Karen was great
Yolanda I.
Submitted 11/12/20
Se me ha explicado todo el procedimiento y he recibido buen trato y animos para continuar el tratamiento; muchas gracias.
LUNA MARIA S.
Submitted 11/12/20
EXCELENTE
Jamila C.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Karen is a kind, understanding, and has a friendly bedside manner. She was patient with all of my kids. Answered their questions and mine. Social distancing is being followed. The chairs are separated in the waiting room and extended waiting area. The front desk staff were prompt and nice. Checkout took a little too long for me. Standing for long periods of time causes pain. The patient ahead of me was overly friendly. Her conversation was never ending. I ended up walking out without the paperwork and prescriptions.
Dayami M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Great doctor and staff!
Raul R.
Submitted 11/10/20
Excelente atención y profesionalidad de todo el equipo de trabajo. Gracias

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare