Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

320 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie B.
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent service
Xiomara S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent team. They care about patients. Chair are outside of the office. Because Covid 19. Also all employees and patients use face mask. My appointment was quickly.
Sivaraman R.
Submitted 01/17/22
Professional service
Lisa M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent, on-time and professional service!
Steven Q.
Submitted 12/20/21
Service was prompt and the care was professional.
Lainey R.
Submitted 12/15/21
Only waited 5 minutes before being called in, then 10 once in a room. Loved the doctor.
Frances R.
Submitted 12/15/21
I received a call an hour before my appointment to let me know that there had been cancellations so I could come early if I'd like to. That was nice. I was scheduled ro see Karen, I believe, but saw Gabby (?) I wish I remembered her name because I loved her so, so much. She really took her time and listened to everything. I could tell that she was genuine. My daughter and I left feeling awesome about the appointment and optimistic about our skincare plans.
Christopher M.
Submitted 12/09/21
Los mejores
Yvonne B.
Submitted 12/02/21
First visit to South Florida Dermatology and highly recommend; Receptionist was welcoming and genuinely cared; I had no wait before seen by the PA; I received excellent compassionate care. The physical area is extremely clean and calming. This is truly an exceptionally excellent healthcare provider.
Meriele F.
Submitted 12/01/21
No waiting, friendly staff.
Arelis P.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very happy to see the staff at S Fla Dermatology as always everybody is Very professional.
Carlos S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Felt a rush in the air from all staff due to "mass production" business strategy. The appointment clerk/lady was a bit rough around the edges. Not ideal but it works. Job done. I'll be back.
Yilan R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent, I will recommend it. Thank you.
Daniella V.
Submitted 11/15/21
They staff were very friendly
Yenifer E.
Submitted 11/08/21
I’m only giving five stars because of the Back office Team and the Dermatologist. The assistant was super sweet and the dermatologist was very thorough and very fast ! Amazing
Angelica M.
Submitted 11/08/21
Fast and efficient care.
Carlos V.
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent Services Good Experience
Narciso R.
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent
Mario T.
Submitted 10/23/21
Very professional staff, clean offices, and excellent medical service.
Terry S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great customer service

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare