Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
358 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 358 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miriam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Very clean office, front desk extreamly helpfully and courteous, no long waiting time and I was extremely happy with Giselle Gutierrez ARNP Who answered all my questions and showed genuine care. Overall wonderful experience
Francisco O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Very professional, fast and courteous service. Very nice and clean environment. I definitely recommend Dr. Baker and her staff for your dermatology needs.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Great Service
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Super helpful, friendly, and quick! Removed a mole for me super fast and sent me on my way. Very satisfied
Suzette R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
This appointment was for my son who is a special needs kid and I explained that he needs everything explained to him prior to any form of treatment. He was antsy about the zapper did a few and could not do any more. He was a champ though and the treatments have been making an improvement s he is following directions. One night medication through a pharmacy suggested was outrageously expensive so I called the office to let them know and another one was called in to our standard CVS Pharmacy.
Omar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Muy buen servicio todo el personal muy amable y eficiente. Gracias
Monica V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
If I would not have felt so rushed it would have been 5 star review, but I blame it to the Covid 19 . Dr was very precise and fast !! First time visiting , for sure coming back .
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
She listened to my problem & was thorough, didn’t push cosmetic products, a great, practical get things done exp.
Raul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Perfecto
Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Fue un chequeo de pies a cabeza, no cómo otras dermatólogas q quieren es inyectar sustancias como botox
Lizandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Peaceful atmosphere and helpful staff. Doctor Baker-Mesa address my concerns and answered all of my questions. Overall positive experience. Would recommend.
Camila V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
It was excellent.
ROSA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Very kind and listened
Jhamalidys A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
She helped me with my eczema that I didn't know I had and I found out I have alopecia
Raquel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
Muy amable y profesional. Revisa todo tu cuerpo, cara a ver que todo este normal.
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Had 3 biopsies it was fairly painless....
Ariannia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Very attentive, knowledgeable and polite. Highly recommended . It was my first time with her and I'm definitely staying with this Dr. She listens to your concerns and eases your worries. Very satisfied with her services and the office's staff.
Audrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Gabbie was awesome. She explained what was wrong, and what was the best procedure.
Terry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Gabriela is great and informative
Maira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Great staff and outstanding doctor

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare