Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

248 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela P.
Submitted 12/31/19
Very professional
Maylette C.
Submitted 12/30/19
Very good
Daniel D.
Submitted 12/10/19
muy demorada la espera en el cuarto
Angel P.
Submitted 12/09/19
My treatment was explained to me clearly
Niovi R.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Cabrera is an amazing professional. I strongly recommend her.
Roxana M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Everything was quick and easy from the moment I walked in and walked out.
Sofia N.
Submitted 10/09/19
Everyone was super sweet from start to finish. Consultant was straight to the point, no time wasted.
Vanessa R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Wait was long. Doctor was great
Elena S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great doctors and staff. Loved my visit
Barry P.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very professional, efficient and courteous. Ahead of schedule and no waiting. Incredible stress-free experience.
Daniel B.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very fast and efficient. Everyone helpful.
Jason S.
Submitted 07/29/19
In and out in about 40 minutes. Quick and efficient.
Kevin B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very thorough... Not afraid to remove skin tags like some.
Sandy D.
Submitted 07/15/19
Excellent
LUCIA I.
Submitted 07/08/19
Helpful and profesional.
Vilma M.
Submitted 07/04/19
Good.
Migdalys S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very friendly staff, the facility is nice and clean
Lourdes G.
Submitted 06/28/19
It was quick and professional
Aureo A.
Submitted 06/24/19
Minimal wait time. Courteous staff and medical care was excellent! I highly recommend this provider.
Patricia B.
Submitted 06/22/19
Excellent

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare