Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

212 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marisol I.
Submitted 11/12/18
The doctor and staff were amazing. Very attentive and efficient. Highly recommend
Kimberly Y.
Submitted 11/10/18
All of the staff at South Florida Dermatology were extremely welcoming and patient with me being a first time patient. I'm recommending my brother come and visit this dermatology clinic- I highly recommend other clients visit as well!
Ivana H.
Submitted 11/05/18
Wait time was a little too long, but the staff was very warm and friendly. The dermatologist was very quick to diagnose my issues and very understanding as well. All the products she recommended have worked well so far. The website is very easy to navigate and scheduling appointments are very simple. However, one issue I have noticed is with this feedback page. If I happen to click outside the feedback page, the page is lost. So this may something to mention to your website host.
Caridad P.
Submitted 10/29/18
Fully confident in diagnosis and treatment! Excellent staff!
Roberto J.
Submitted 09/08/18
My appt time was at 3:30 pm but I was asked to be there at 2:30 pm BUT we still waited an hour to bee seen. The nurse and the Physician Assistant (SOFIA) were great, very friendly and knowledgeable. The lady that does your exits was a bit rude and seems to have a bit of an attitude but other than that it was a good experience.
Edwin S.
Submitted 09/07/18
Doctor Dr. Sofia was great.
Anais A.
Submitted 07/30/18
Really fast. The doctor and the girls in the front desk are amazing. Awesome service.
Maureen D.
Submitted 07/26/18
Great staff. Very helpful and friendly. Dr. Cabrera was very helpful and has a great bedside manner. I would certainly recommend this practice to friends and family.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 07/14/18
Highly recommend
Teddy M.
Submitted 03/09/18
Excellent very professional, Dr. Sofia Kulakowski was very nice and patient to explain to me what I have
Priscilla S.
Submitted 10/08/17
The Dermatologist was very helpful and effective.
Tammy C.
Submitted 03/30/17
Awesome! In, treated and out in 25 mins, very thorough! Staff was amazing and professional! Have already recommended this practice to others. I will definitely be a returning patient!

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare