Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

347 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mario A.
Submitted 08/24/20
It was a experience. The doctor was very professional.
Ana M.
Submitted 08/21/20
Muy buena atención
Maria N.
Submitted 08/11/20
It was pleasant and all the staff was nice and welcoming.
Cristina B.
Submitted 08/10/20
Quick check in and quick evaluation. Dr was thorough and provided a solution.
Mary F.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very understanding and knowledgeable
Roberto M.
Submitted 08/07/20
.
Sogol A.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very pleased with Dr. Gamero's professional services.
Kaitlin A.
Submitted 08/06/20
Awesome. Quick, easy, efficient, and polite.
Dunia S.
Submitted 08/05/20
It was great
Julian H.
Submitted 08/05/20
excellent service straight to the point Treatment is working correctly
Maria Del Carmen H.
Submitted 08/05/20
She was very professional and good communication with me. I am complete satisfied
Betsy L.
Submitted 08/05/20
Una atención excelente. Gracias
Jiro E.
Submitted 08/04/20
Everything was organized, and clean. They Did what i need the very same day, not like other places where they schedule you on a different day. Thank you!!
Sonia L.
Submitted 08/04/20
Excellent
Barbara D.
Submitted 08/04/20
Great service!
Jessica P.
Submitted 08/02/20
It was very nice and clean. I arrived a couple of minutes before appointment time and was taken in shortly after that. Definitely recommend this Dermatology office.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great service, very fast. The doctor was precise and handle the procedure smoothly!
Dunia S.
Submitted 07/30/20
It was a very informative visit.
Sylvianne G.
Submitted 07/29/20
I have had the best experiences at this office. From the friendly first faces you see, to the Doctor, PA, and nurses. They have it "together", especially now during the COVID-19 pandemic. I recommend it!
Yvette M.
Submitted 07/27/20
Knowledgeable and hands smooth as silk in removing atypical mole.

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare