Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

347 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angel C.
Submitted 07/27/20
Good
Ingris Maria M.
Submitted 07/23/20
GREAT, FAST SERVICE
Alfredo F.
Submitted 07/22/20
The Dr was very attentive and professional. She took my skin sample; to be sent to the lab for a biopsy, in a blink of an eye. I didn't feel any pain. One week later she called me back to tell that everything was Ok with the lab result, it was negative. I highly recommend this place for your dermathological problems.
Annette A.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Mesa is excellent and was dead-on with her diagnosis. I've known her for many years and have always been thoroughly satisfied. She is a consummate professional.
Dayani G.
Submitted 07/22/20
ES MUY PROFESIONAL TANTO ELLA COMO SU ASISTENTE , INTERESADA CON SUS PACIENTES , ESTOY MUY CONTENTA CON MI EXPERIENCIA POR EL MOMENTO
Osvaldo J G.
Submitted 07/21/20
R
Alexis S.
Submitted 07/21/20
My was great and fast! I was treated very well! Everyone in the office is very nice and the doctor too! Very informative!
Giny A.
Submitted 07/21/20
Guiselle was amazing!! Took all the white fatty things off my face and left me clean and looking younger!!
Dora Z.
Submitted 07/20/20
Excelente
Alexander P.
Submitted 07/18/20
Very attentive doctor and staff and the overall process went very smoothly.
Sandra S.
Submitted 07/17/20
Buena
Amanda P.
Submitted 07/16/20
Excellent
Robert L.
Submitted 07/15/20
She was polite, informative and did the procedure quick and painless.
Breyonia H.
Submitted 07/15/20
highly recommended.
Juan V.
Submitted 07/14/20
Todo bien y rápido
Sandra S.
Submitted 07/10/20
Muy Beñat atencio de todos en la consulta
Faizah Z.
Submitted 07/09/20
Amazing provider who truly listens to your concerns.
Carmen F.
Submitted 07/07/20
A little bit of a wait but great staff, great doctor and beautiful office.
Pamela R.
Submitted 07/06/20
Buen trato, rapido y atentas
Tyron A.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very nice.

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare