Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
367 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Very nice staff and clean office. The Dr is also very nice and helpful.
Maria Jose V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
El servicio al cliente ( paciente ) es muy bueno , oportuno . Me sentí muy bien atendida en esta primer cita . Gracias
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
I’ve been taking my daughter for over a year and the staff and Dr’s are great. Highly recommended.
Yanet S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
I liked the doctor, straight to the point, I didn’t loose my time and the office really clean
Karen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent attention
Mapi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Gabriela took the time to hear my concerns and assets them to produce the right treatment for me...
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Great Experience!
Monica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Clean, friendly staff
J N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Positive
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Pleasant. Parking was available which is always great. Office was clean, professional and following COVID-19 guidelines. Didn't have to wait long to see doctor Baker. She was thorough and I was pleased with the overall experience.
Ivonne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Hands down the most amazing care I've had from a dermatologist's office. Giselle is the sweetest most caring person. She doesnt waste time with getting you REAL answers & REAL results. The front office staff are super. This office has there stuff together it shows in there performance as a team and there amazing personalities.
Alexander G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Very good experience with the dermatologist
Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Gaby was great! No complaints, she was very nice and professional. She took care of my issue right away. She also set my wife up for success since we no longer live in the area. Keep up the good work!
Millie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Great i loved it
Jesus Elizabeth Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Muy profesional . Me hizo entender bien sobre mi problema
Ena M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Healthcare providers great. Check out staff was unpleasant.
Alfredo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Quick, Profesional & Caring.
Jeremy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Very easy to make the appointment and the Dr.Mesa , she explained all the questions why have.
JOSELYN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Easy to make the appointment and very professional.
Rosa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Everyone was very professional. Wait time was very short. Will definitely recommend.

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare