Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
367 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabella W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Karen Baker-Mesa was great, knowledgeable and kind. The front desk staff however wasn’t very welcoming, just straightforward and don’t even look at you.
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
Great experience, doctors are great.
Jorge R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Quick and easy. Friendly staff.
Odailis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
My doctor was amazing and caring
Layla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
First ever virtual appointment and I was very happy with it!
Giovanny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Great service the entire staff from the front desk to the Dr. was great!
Luis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/20
great
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Varee Poochareon is great. Hands down. Listened to my every need, was very detailed. Takes her time and makes you feel comfortable.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
Very professional staff!!!
Sullyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Staff was very nice and attentive
Karinna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Great service! Very kind and helpful
Sara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Muy buena atención,personal muy amable
Jorge G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
The staff is very friendly, I was called right on time and the doctor found the cause and a prescribed a treatment. Let's see how it works. Very happy overall
Merlin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent service from the ladies at the front desk and especially from Dr. Cabrera, who took amazing care of me & corrected my skin problem...Will definitely be going back to my check-up...If your looking for great service & in need of a Dermatologist, look no further!!!
Narciso R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Service excellent.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Professional staff very courteous and friendly very knowledgeable
Raniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/20
Staff was nice
Eric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Yanisbel M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
Mi experiencia en la consulta fue pésima.Mi hijo es paciente de la oficina y en reiteradas ocasiones he tenido inconvenientes con las prescripciones indicadas por la Dr la colocan varios días después de ser indicadas y luego de reiteradas llamadas para solicitarla y además a la farmacia incorrecta y el servicio de atención al cliente no es el mejor
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
Very professional

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare