Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
367 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ilene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
The waiting area was nice and cool. Not long to wait. Doctor was professional and comptent.
Renee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
I had a great experience.
Cristina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Great experience
Ana Gabriela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Excellent doctor
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
Great. Quick. Friendly
Alberto S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
I solved 3 issues in minutes.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/19
Waited a reasonable time. Dr Weinman and his staff were very professional.
Tania L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
En mucho tiempo no había estado en una consulta médica en donde respetaran tanto mi tiempo y fueran tan amables y profesionales, gracias y por supuesto que los recomiendo
Lissette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
Wonderful experience, will keep going there for any dermatology procedure, truly recommend them.
Marcelo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Every body was very nice , and almost no waiting time .
Sheyla G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Great staff and very nice. The doctor was not soooo informative but I guess you as a client gotta ask the questions.
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
I was a new patient in the office and the doctor seen me right away. Had my procedure done quickly and I am healing great.
Sebastian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/18
Prompt service, very attentive, very nice facility
Rudy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
Friendly staff.
Zaria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
Good
Marisol I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/18
The doctor and staff were amazing. Very attentive and efficient. Highly recommend
Kimberly Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/18
All of the staff at South Florida Dermatology were extremely welcoming and patient with me being a first time patient. I'm recommending my brother come and visit this dermatology clinic- I highly recommend other clients visit as well!
Ivana H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/18
Wait time was a little too long, but the staff was very warm and friendly. The dermatologist was very quick to diagnose my issues and very understanding as well. All the products she recommended have worked well so far. The website is very easy to navigate and scheduling appointments are very simple. However, one issue I have noticed is with this feedback page. If I happen to click outside the feedback page, the page is lost. So this may something to mention to your website host.
Caridad P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/18
Fully confident in diagnosis and treatment! Excellent staff!
Roberto J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/18
My appt time was at 3:30 pm but I was asked to be there at 2:30 pm BUT we still waited an hour to bee seen. The nurse and the Physician Assistant (SOFIA) were great, very friendly and knowledgeable. The lady that does your exits was a bit rude and seems to have a bit of an attitude but other than that it was a good experience.

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare