Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
412 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Professional staff very courteous and friendly very knowledgeable
Raniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/20
Staff was nice
Eric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Yanisbel M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
Mi experiencia en la consulta fue pésima.Mi hijo es paciente de la oficina y en reiteradas ocasiones he tenido inconvenientes con las prescripciones indicadas por la Dr la colocan varios días después de ser indicadas y luego de reiteradas llamadas para solicitarla y además a la farmacia incorrecta y el servicio de atención al cliente no es el mejor
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
Very professional
Maylette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/19
Very good
Daniel D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
muy demorada la espera en el cuarto
Angel P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
My treatment was explained to me clearly
Niovi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Cabrera is an amazing professional. I strongly recommend her.
Roxana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Everything was quick and easy from the moment I walked in and walked out.
Sofia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Everyone was super sweet from start to finish. Consultant was straight to the point, no time wasted.
Vanessa R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Wait was long. Doctor was great
Elena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Great doctors and staff. Loved my visit
Barry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Very professional, efficient and courteous. Ahead of schedule and no waiting. Incredible stress-free experience.
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Very fast and efficient. Everyone helpful.
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
In and out in about 40 minutes. Quick and efficient.
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Very thorough... Not afraid to remove skin tags like some.
Sandy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
Excellent
LUCIA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Helpful and profesional.
Vilma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
Good.

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare