Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
367 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Ms. Baker-Mesa and her assistant provided me with exceptional service. They also made me feel very comfortable. Not 5 stars….make it 10+!!!!
Scott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Was very pleased with the thoroughness and promptness of my exam.
Ana B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
The only issue I had was the time of waiting. The practice is friendly and I felt very confortable, my questions where answered. Again, I felt that such long wait to be seen in an exam room should had been explained. Tks, and I will come back!
ANGEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Everything was very professional, clean, and well attentive.
Irasema A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Great staff
VICTORIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
She was very knowledgeable and kind
Christina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
VERY FAST, NICE OFFICE STAFF, WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very thorough
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
The doctor was very nice and professional. It was my first time going to a dermatologist and I was nervous but she made me feel comfortable by explaining everything thoroughly. The lady in the front desk area on the other hand has an attitude and isn’t welcoming at all. It seems as if she doesn’t want to work there. As the first person clients see when walking in she should be more welcoming and helpful and not make clients feel like they’re interrupting/bothering her.
Michel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Cut all my skin tags off
Stella T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Very professional
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very friendly. I was in out quickly
Bianca O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent Profesional
Desiree R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
it was an efficient and effective visit
Isabella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Highly appreciate how quick and easy it was to schedule an appointment, as well as to check-in when I arrived. Not a long wait time to see doctor. Very good experience.
Rocio E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very good
Rocio E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very hood
Leilani G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
First visit to this office. I have no complaints. My daughter and I waited in the lobby no more than five minutes and no more than 10 minutes once placed in examination room. Everyone from the front desk to the doctor were very nice and helpful.
Simona D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
The staff was super nice. The waiting time was no long at all. The doctor was direct and fast. The office is nice and clean. I will return next year for my annual check up

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare