How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

181 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey W.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Gabbie was awesome. She explained what was wrong, and what was the best procedure.
Terry C.
Submitted 10/03/20
Gabriela is great and informative
Maira S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Great staff and outstanding doctor
Ramona R.
Submitted 10/01/20
Great! On time, courteous and efficient. The building itself is like a labyrinth.
Brenda C.
Submitted 09/30/20
Very good atención
Abbe B.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Weinman was great.
Soledad P.
Submitted 09/26/20
Xoxox
Liliana A.
Submitted 09/26/20
Gabriela was very professional and listened to all my concerns. Explained everything well and was Straight to the point. I recommend her
David M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Very good
Matthew O.
Submitted 09/22/20
Friendly and expanded all procedures.
Walter E.
Submitted 09/20/20
Good experience, only downside is I was charge too much
Carolina C.
Submitted 09/19/20
She’s really good
Paola A.
Submitted 09/19/20
I love this Doctor and the staff super friendly
Maria M.
Submitted 09/18/20
My children's have been taking treatment and things have improved. Thank you
Maria G.
Submitted 09/18/20
I must say this was a great experience. The staff at the gables office was superb and friendly, Dr. Weinman spent a lot of time with me and sent me a treatment plan. What I really like is the time he spent listening to my concerns. Highly recommend!
MARIA LUISA L.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great Doctor.
Mariaelena G.
Submitted 09/13/20
The staff and Dr. Weillman are the best
Robert D.
Submitted 09/13/20
Great doctor and staff !!
Dada M.
Submitted 09/13/20
Impeccable & attentive care, all around very professional. Very impressed by Dr. Weinman & the team. Highly recommend Thank you and Bravo
Bob S.
Submitted 09/12/20
Appointment was 12:30 by 12:20 was in the exam room. Explained my problem was looked at had 2 biopsies done was given a prescription. Every one was very friendly and seemed knowledgeable. Was walking out in 30 min. Very knowledgeable courteous and attentive staff

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare