Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
409 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 409 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caridad P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/18
Fully confident in diagnosis and treatment! Excellent staff!
Roberto J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/18
My appt time was at 3:30 pm but I was asked to be there at 2:30 pm BUT we still waited an hour to bee seen. The nurse and the Physician Assistant (SOFIA) were great, very friendly and knowledgeable. The lady that does your exits was a bit rude and seems to have a bit of an attitude but other than that it was a good experience.
Edwin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
Doctor Dr. Sofia was great.
Anais A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/18
Really fast. The doctor and the girls in the front desk are amazing. Awesome service.
Maureen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/18
Great staff. Very helpful and friendly. Dr. Cabrera was very helpful and has a great bedside manner. I would certainly recommend this practice to friends and family.
Evelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/18
Highly recommend
Teddy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/18
Excellent very professional, Dr. Sofia Kulakowski was very nice and patient to explain to me what I have
Priscilla S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/17
The Dermatologist was very helpful and effective.
Tammy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/17
Awesome! In, treated and out in 25 mins, very thorough! Staff was amazing and professional! Have already recommended this practice to others. I will definitely be a returning patient!

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare