Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

347 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniella V.
Submitted 11/15/21
They staff were very friendly
Yenifer E.
Submitted 11/08/21
I’m only giving five stars because of the Back office Team and the Dermatologist. The assistant was super sweet and the dermatologist was very thorough and very fast ! Amazing
Angelica M.
Submitted 11/08/21
Fast and efficient care.
Carlos V.
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent Services Good Experience
Narciso R.
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent
Mario T.
Submitted 10/23/21
Very professional staff, clean offices, and excellent medical service.
Terry S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great customer service
Elwna S.
Submitted 10/15/21
I love the staff, the flexibility and attention.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Was accommodated for a new appointment. The front desk was great in helping with the miscommunication
Radda Z.
Submitted 10/13/21
The front desk and the doctor was very nice.
Hector D.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very good!!
Matthew F.
Submitted 09/17/21
Staff is always friendly.
Raul C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Prompt, professional, not long waiting.
Miriam P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Karen was great, and I didn’t have to wait at all. Definitely recommend.
DalyiaMae W.
Submitted 09/08/21
My daughter was referred by our primary care provider and we had a wonderful experience. Everyone from the reception area, nurses, and physician assistant was very kind, helpful, and courteous! MsLawanda
Peter R.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very professional, I was attended immediately. I highly recommend
Evelio D.
Submitted 08/24/21
My first visit was very comfortable and quick. The Dr is very attentive and took time to explain everything clearly.
Nicholai H.
Submitted 08/14/21
Fantastic staff which were friendly and professional and very organized. Finished my appointment in a timely manner and all of my concerns addressed. Couldn’t have asked for better service!
Ruben S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Karen is great and took care of my skin condition wonderfully. Thanks!!
Rina R.
Submitted 08/10/21
This was my first visit and it was pleasant.

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare