Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
367 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very Nice office,The staff are very friendly and professional I Really Recommend
Shavely R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
I love them so much, the girls in the front are extremely nice. Dr Karen is awesome thanks to her my face is flawless again. I love coming to this place, Definitely recommended.
Dominique F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Fast and straight to business left feeling confident in my choice with them
Lissette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Wonderful customer service
Esther F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Very professional. Great service. No waiting time
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Great friendly staff and loved the quick service
Yusleivys G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Everything was great. From the front desk to nurses and doctors. Fast service as well.
Melanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent service
Xiomara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent team. They care about patients. Chair are outside of the office. Because Covid 19. Also all employees and patients use face mask. My appointment was quickly.
Sivaraman R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Professional service
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent, on-time and professional service!
Steven Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Service was prompt and the care was professional.
Lainey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Only waited 5 minutes before being called in, then 10 once in a room. Loved the doctor.
Frances R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
I received a call an hour before my appointment to let me know that there had been cancellations so I could come early if I'd like to. That was nice. I was scheduled ro see Karen, I believe, but saw Gabby (?) I wish I remembered her name because I loved her so, so much. She really took her time and listened to everything. I could tell that she was genuine. My daughter and I left feeling awesome about the appointment and optimistic about our skincare plans.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Los mejores
Yvonne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
First visit to South Florida Dermatology and highly recommend; Receptionist was welcoming and genuinely cared; I had no wait before seen by the PA; I received excellent compassionate care. The physical area is extremely clean and calming. This is truly an exceptionally excellent healthcare provider.
Meriele F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
No waiting, friendly staff.
Arelis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Very happy to see the staff at S Fla Dermatology as always everybody is Very professional.
Carlos S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Felt a rush in the air from all staff due to "mass production" business strategy. The appointment clerk/lady was a bit rough around the edges. Not ideal but it works. Job done. I'll be back.
Yilan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent, I will recommend it. Thank you.

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare