Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

312 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia B.
Submitted 03/25/21
I am very much satisfied for your prompt service. And I appreciate your good friendly stuff. Excellent
Krystle P.
Submitted 03/14/21
Doctor and staff were nice and knowledgeable. Quick and painless procedure done. Would recommend.
Maria R.
Submitted 03/13/21
100% Recommend it!
Malcolm M.
Submitted 03/09/21
Very professional service. Great use of technology to facilitate my visit. Highly recommend.
Cassie V.
Submitted 03/03/21
Wonderful staff, nurses and dermatologist. I would definitely recommend this dermatologist office.
Gustavo G.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great office personell, really nice and cordial. Karen is the best, very professional.
Carolina A.
Submitted 03/01/21
I had a good experience, I believe i saw the NP she was alittle fast like as if she was in a rush but overall she did answer my questions and helped me with my concerns i would recommend this derm office to others
Saby F.
Submitted 02/25/21
Excellent staff and great patient care from the doctor.
Lainey R.
Submitted 02/24/21
The doctor and nurse were very nice. We only waited a short time before being seen.
Frances R.
Submitted 02/24/21
My daughter and I were both new patients and were seen by the doctor within 15 minutes of signing in. Doctor and medical assistant were very attentive.
Peta K.
Submitted 02/24/21
My first visit was pleasant and efficient.
Deanna J.
Submitted 02/17/21
It was good
MARIA V.
Submitted 02/16/21
Very professional
Beatriz O.
Submitted 02/09/21
The experience was great. Professional staff, quick service and the premises are very clean.
William C.
Submitted 02/08/21
Quick and efficient
Gisela G.
Submitted 02/01/21
Great physician! Knowledgeable, precise, good communicator. Quick. Love it!
Caridad M.
Submitted 01/28/21
Very knowledgeable
Jeremy B.
Submitted 01/26/21
amazing staff and Dr
Jacob B.
Submitted 01/26/21
Amazing dr and stadf
Rafael E.
Submitted 01/15/21
Everyone was very friendly and professional

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare