Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

347 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mala P.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very courteous and helpful front desk staff. It was My first visit to this office and I am extremely pleased. Dr Karen was very patient and kind in her explanations and made me felt very comfortable. She comes highly recommended from me.
Manuel F.
Submitted 08/06/21
They got to the heart of the problem, and handled their business
Ana C.
Submitted 08/02/21
Good service
Rita V.
Submitted 08/02/21
Pleasant and efficient.
Katherine G.
Submitted 07/29/21
Fast easy to get last minute appointment
Kaylie S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent experience
Benjamin O.
Submitted 07/21/21
Alwaysfastandeasyandfriendly
Amy S.
Submitted 07/16/21
In and out super friendly great experience
Joel S.
Submitted 07/15/21
AAA
Robert D.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable team. Highly recommended!
Jayden M.
Submitted 07/02/21
We were able to get a last minute appg for my 5 yr old who developed a skin irritation. The problem was quickly diagnosed, and medication provided to ease his suffering.
Traneesha J.
Submitted 06/30/21
Maria D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Joseph L.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very friendly staff. Everyone was very nice I was seen at my appointment time and everything was taken care of quickly. Thanks
Anthony J.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very little wait time, staff was friendly and attentive. Procedure was quick and simple, thorough instructions were given.
Janet Claire F.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very thorough examination and helpful staff.
PATTY W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Nice
Kevin S.
Submitted 06/04/21
Good 1st visit. We’ll see how the follow up goes!
Matthew F.
Submitted 05/31/21
The staff was very friendly and answered all our questions.
Leticia A.
Submitted 05/29/21
Excellent service and super quick

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare