Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

255 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamila C.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Karen is a kind, understanding, and has a friendly bedside manner. She was patient with all of my kids. Answered their questions and mine. Social distancing is being followed. The chairs are separated in the waiting room and extended waiting area. The front desk staff were prompt and nice. Checkout took a little too long for me. Standing for long periods of time causes pain. The patient ahead of me was overly friendly. Her conversation was never ending. I ended up walking out without the paperwork and prescriptions.
Dayami M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Great doctor and staff!
Raul R.
Submitted 11/10/20
Excelente atención y profesionalidad de todo el equipo de trabajo. Gracias
Beatriz H.
Submitted 11/09/20
Everyone was very nice.
Juliette G.
Submitted 11/05/20
I was very happy with my visit, all the ladies were very nice. I did not have to wait and Karen Baker diagnosed well, she immediately identified what was wrong with me and provided with treatment which I will follow and continue with till my follow up appointment
Luis G.
Submitted 11/04/20
.
Myriam M.
Submitted 11/04/20
Muy satisfecha tanto con la doctora como con el trato del personal enfermeras y demás
Julie C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Great! The doctor listened to my concerns and addressed them.
Elsybeth O.
Submitted 11/03/20
Satisfactoria
Maria V.
Submitted 10/31/20
Great experience !
Maria T R.
Submitted 10/31/20
I have going there to see dr Jaren for over 1 yr excellent starting on reception, phone and specially dr Karen
Juan M.
Submitted 10/30/20
Good customer service and very professional and the doctor
Consuelo L.
Submitted 10/30/20
satisfatoria y me atendieron bien. gracias
Kelly N.
Submitted 10/29/20
She was on time, did what she needed to do and was very nice.
Michael L.
Submitted 10/22/20
Good
Yusleidi V.
Submitted 10/22/20
Excelente
Mayuli P.
Submitted 10/21/20
Excelente trato . Todos son muy profesionales .
Miriam M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very clean office, front desk extreamly helpfully and courteous, no long waiting time and I was extremely happy with Giselle Gutierrez ARNP Who answered all my questions and showed genuine care. Overall wonderful experience
Francisco O.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very professional, fast and courteous service. Very nice and clean environment. I definitely recommend Dr. Baker and her staff for your dermatology needs.
John S.
Submitted 10/20/20
Great Service

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare