How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

181 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis S.
Submitted 07/21/20
My was great and fast! I was treated very well! Everyone in the office is very nice and the doctor too! Very informative!
Giny A.
Submitted 07/21/20
Guiselle was amazing!! Took all the white fatty things off my face and left me clean and looking younger!!
Dora Z.
Submitted 07/20/20
Excelente
Alexander P.
Submitted 07/18/20
Very attentive doctor and staff and the overall process went very smoothly.
Sandra S.
Submitted 07/17/20
Buena
Amanda P.
Submitted 07/16/20
Excellent
Robert L.
Submitted 07/15/20
She was polite, informative and did the procedure quick and painless.
Breyonia H.
Submitted 07/15/20
highly recommended.
Juan V.
Submitted 07/14/20
Todo bien y rápido
Sandra S.
Submitted 07/10/20
Muy Beñat atencio de todos en la consulta
Faizah Z.
Submitted 07/09/20
Amazing provider who truly listens to your concerns.
Carmen F.
Submitted 07/07/20
A little bit of a wait but great staff, great doctor and beautiful office.
Pamela R.
Submitted 07/06/20
Buen trato, rapido y atentas
Tyron A.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very nice.
Carla P.
Submitted 07/03/20
Very nice staff and clean office. The Dr is also very nice and helpful.
Maria Jose V.
Submitted 07/01/20
El servicio al cliente ( paciente ) es muy bueno , oportuno . Me sentí muy bien atendida en esta primer cita . Gracias
Terry M.
Submitted 07/01/20
I’ve been taking my daughter for over a year and the staff and Dr’s are great. Highly recommended.
Yanet S.
Submitted 07/01/20
I liked the doctor, straight to the point, I didn’t loose my time and the office really clean
Karen O.
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent attention
Mapi A.
Submitted 06/30/20
Gabriela took the time to hear my concerns and assets them to produce the right treatment for me...

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare