Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
367 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HATTIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Customer service is always courteous. I never have to wait over my appointment time. Dr. Gisselle and the assistant is friendly, professional and caring.
Silvana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Thank you very much, all the staff are great!
Mayte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Wonderful experience!
Neida L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Very good doctor and perfect waiting time
Rodolfo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Profesional and friendly
Anthony S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Quick and easy
Malcolm M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Very professional, courteous, and efficient.
Hector P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Pleasant and quick
Julio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Great experience
Natalia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Great staff. Very friendly and helpful
HATTIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
The service was excellent. I have been there before and never a bad experience.
Malcolm R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Excellent
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
No problems at all . I did not wait long. Everything was don’t in a polite , professional manner
Gene B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
I was very pleased with my experience with this office. The PA that I worked with was very smart and new what to do to make my condition better. I recommend this office to anyone who wants to discover whats wrong with their skin and resolve the problem.
Miriam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
I was pleasantly surprised because my wait was very short, the Dr. took her time with me and answered all of my questions. The staff was incredible and took all the precautions needed for COVID-19. I definitely recommend them.
Virginia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
I am very much satisfied for your prompt service. And I appreciate your good friendly stuff. Excellent
Krystle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/21
Doctor and staff were nice and knowledgeable. Quick and painless procedure done. Would recommend.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
100% Recommend it!
Malcolm M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Very professional service. Great use of technology to facilitate my visit. Highly recommend.
Cassie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Wonderful staff, nurses and dermatologist. I would definitely recommend this dermatologist office.

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare