Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

312 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beatriz H.
Submitted 11/09/20
Everyone was very nice.
Juliette G.
Submitted 11/05/20
I was very happy with my visit, all the ladies were very nice. I did not have to wait and Karen Baker diagnosed well, she immediately identified what was wrong with me and provided with treatment which I will follow and continue with till my follow up appointment
Luis G.
Submitted 11/04/20
.
Myriam M.
Submitted 11/04/20
Muy satisfecha tanto con la doctora como con el trato del personal enfermeras y demás
Julie C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Great! The doctor listened to my concerns and addressed them.
Elsybeth O.
Submitted 11/03/20
Satisfactoria
Maria V.
Submitted 10/31/20
Great experience !
Maria T R.
Submitted 10/31/20
I have going there to see dr Jaren for over 1 yr excellent starting on reception, phone and specially dr Karen
Juan M.
Submitted 10/30/20
Good customer service and very professional and the doctor
Consuelo L.
Submitted 10/30/20
satisfatoria y me atendieron bien. gracias
Kelly N.
Submitted 10/29/20
She was on time, did what she needed to do and was very nice.
Michael L.
Submitted 10/22/20
Good
Yusleidi V.
Submitted 10/22/20
Excelente
Mayuli P.
Submitted 10/21/20
Excelente trato . Todos son muy profesionales .
Miriam M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very clean office, front desk extreamly helpfully and courteous, no long waiting time and I was extremely happy with Giselle Gutierrez ARNP Who answered all my questions and showed genuine care. Overall wonderful experience
Francisco O.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very professional, fast and courteous service. Very nice and clean environment. I definitely recommend Dr. Baker and her staff for your dermatology needs.
John S.
Submitted 10/20/20
Great Service
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 10/20/20
Super helpful, friendly, and quick! Removed a mole for me super fast and sent me on my way. Very satisfied
Suzette R.
Submitted 10/19/20
This appointment was for my son who is a special needs kid and I explained that he needs everything explained to him prior to any form of treatment. He was antsy about the zapper did a few and could not do any more. He was a champ though and the treatments have been making an improvement s he is following directions. One night medication through a pharmacy suggested was outrageously expensive so I called the office to let them know and another one was called in to our standard CVS Pharmacy.
Omar M.
Submitted 10/17/20
Muy buen servicio todo el personal muy amable y eficiente. Gracias

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare