Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

341 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yoxana A.
Submitted 12/16/20
Muy profesional
VICTOR W.
Submitted 12/16/20
Excellent
Adriana S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Excellent! Way beyond expectations. No wait whatsoever! The provider was incredible, answered all of my question I felt very good about my visit !
Andre K.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very satisfied
Christine T.
Submitted 12/15/20
very pleasant , and professional.
Yana F.
Submitted 12/12/20
It was great experiance, my Dr is nice and good professional
Adriana G.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Gaby is great! She listened to all my concerns and treat every one of them, Very professional, thank you!
Lui L.
Submitted 12/09/20
Excellent doctor!!
Linda L.
Submitted 12/04/20
Very professional
Jeramy V.
Submitted 12/02/20
Perfect
Jorge R.
Submitted 12/01/20
efficient office, courteous staff. Excellent clinical doctor.
Melissa A.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very clean environment, courteous staff, Dr. very friendly and professional.
Reinaldo S.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very good
LUCIANO L.
Submitted 11/24/20
Staff is great
Anna Maria A.
Submitted 11/24/20
Excellent!!
Barbara P.
Submitted 11/24/20
Excellent service!!
Andres O.
Submitted 11/24/20
Muy profesional
Andrew G.
Submitted 11/21/20
Very clean doctors office. I arrived at 11:00 for my appointment and was out by 11:50.
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Good experience but It was my first time ever going to a dermatologist, would of liked it if they took their time with me to explain all the details better.
Pedro M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Prefect check up

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare