How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

181 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis T.
Submitted 04/25/20
great
Jessica B.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Varee Poochareon is great. Hands down. Listened to my every need, was very detailed. Takes her time and makes you feel comfortable.
William S.
Submitted 04/16/20
Very professional staff!!!
Sullyn L.
Submitted 03/31/20
Staff was very nice and attentive
Karinna V.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great service! Very kind and helpful
Sara F.
Submitted 02/26/20
Muy buena atención,personal muy amable
Jorge G.
Submitted 02/24/20
The staff is very friendly, I was called right on time and the doctor found the cause and a prescribed a treatment. Let's see how it works. Very happy overall
Merlin F.
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent service from the ladies at the front desk and especially from Dr. Cabrera, who took amazing care of me & corrected my skin problem...Will definitely be going back to my check-up...If your looking for great service & in need of a Dermatologist, look no further!!!
Narciso R.
Submitted 02/17/20
Service excellent.
John C.
Submitted 02/12/20
Professional staff very courteous and friendly very knowledgeable
Raniel S.
Submitted 02/09/20
Staff was nice
Eric C.
Submitted 02/08/20
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Yanisbel M.
Submitted 01/03/20
Mi experiencia en la consulta fue pésima.Mi hijo es paciente de la oficina y en reiteradas ocasiones he tenido inconvenientes con las prescripciones indicadas por la Dr la colocan varios días después de ser indicadas y luego de reiteradas llamadas para solicitarla y además a la farmacia incorrecta y el servicio de atención al cliente no es el mejor
Pamela P.
Submitted 12/31/19
Very professional
Maylette C.
Submitted 12/30/19
Very good
Daniel D.
Submitted 12/10/19
muy demorada la espera en el cuarto
Angel P.
Submitted 12/09/19
My treatment was explained to me clearly
Niovi R.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Cabrera is an amazing professional. I strongly recommend her.
Roxana M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Everything was quick and easy from the moment I walked in and walked out.
Sofia N.
Submitted 10/09/19
Everyone was super sweet from start to finish. Consultant was straight to the point, no time wasted.

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare