Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

255 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Boris U.
Submitted 08/29/20
Grest
Adrien C.
Submitted 08/26/20
Easy to do appointment online. Registration application was also available to fill out before office visit so visit was easy and very fast. Doctor attended to me within minutes of arriving. Another plus is that everyone, office staff and patients were taking social distancing measures and everyone had a mask. Highly recommend this practice.
Alfredo G.
Submitted 08/26/20
It was a very satisfying experience doctor Karen Baker listened to me and made me feel a lot better about my situation. Her prescription was nothing short of miraculous I was cured way before treatment was over. The staff was very attentive and helpful. The women there are very good at their jobs and customer service. I didn’t wait long to be attended and conditions where very clean. Thank you all for your outstanding service.
Aquilina C.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very nice lady!
Sabrina F.
Submitted 08/25/20
Ok
Martha C.
Submitted 08/24/20
EXCELENTE EQUIPO, EXCELENTE DOCTORA. TODO IMPECABLE. LOS FELICITO.
Augusto S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great fast and professional service from the nurses and doctor. It is just that the front staff, took 4 days to call my pharmacy
ORIANA A.
Submitted 08/24/20
I started to deal with her and she seemed very good and very concerned about my condition. I hope the treatment of good results. She is a good doctor. --- Me empecé a tratar con ella y me pareció muy buena y muy preocupada por mi condición. Espero que el tratamiento de buenos resultados. Es buena doctora.
Mario A.
Submitted 08/24/20
It was a experience. The doctor was very professional.
Ana M.
Submitted 08/21/20
Muy buena atención
Maria N.
Submitted 08/11/20
It was pleasant and all the staff was nice and welcoming.
Cristina B.
Submitted 08/10/20
Quick check in and quick evaluation. Dr was thorough and provided a solution.
Mary F.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very understanding and knowledgeable
Roberto M.
Submitted 08/07/20
.
Sogol A.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very pleased with Dr. Gamero's professional services.
Kaitlin A.
Submitted 08/06/20
Awesome. Quick, easy, efficient, and polite.
Dunia S.
Submitted 08/05/20
It was great
Julian H.
Submitted 08/05/20
excellent service straight to the point Treatment is working correctly
Maria Del Carmen H.
Submitted 08/05/20
She was very professional and good communication with me. I am complete satisfied
Betsy L.
Submitted 08/05/20
Una atención excelente. Gracias

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare