Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
367 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gustavo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Great office personell, really nice and cordial. Karen is the best, very professional.
Carolina A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
I had a good experience, I believe i saw the NP she was alittle fast like as if she was in a rush but overall she did answer my questions and helped me with my concerns i would recommend this derm office to others
Saby F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Excellent staff and great patient care from the doctor.
Lainey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
The doctor and nurse were very nice. We only waited a short time before being seen.
Frances R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
My daughter and I were both new patients and were seen by the doctor within 15 minutes of signing in. Doctor and medical assistant were very attentive.
Peta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
My first visit was pleasant and efficient.
Deanna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
It was good
MARIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Very professional
Beatriz O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
The experience was great. Professional staff, quick service and the premises are very clean.
William C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Quick and efficient
Gisela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Great physician! Knowledgeable, precise, good communicator. Quick. Love it!
Caridad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Very knowledgeable
Jeremy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
amazing staff and Dr
Jacob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Amazing dr and stadf
Rafael E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Everyone was very friendly and professional
Julian Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Excellent attention
Antonio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
the best
Roxana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Great attention
Dania L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
No wait. Every single employee could not have been any nicer.
Elena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
The entire team at the Kendall office is always so sweet and accommodating. They have great customer service and are always available, evem with last minute appointments.

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare