Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

312 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica V.
Submitted 10/14/20
If I would not have felt so rushed it would have been 5 star review, but I blame it to the Covid 19 . Dr was very precise and fast !! First time visiting , for sure coming back .
Judy B.
Submitted 10/14/20
She listened to my problem & was thorough, didn’t push cosmetic products, a great, practical get things done exp.
Raul M.
Submitted 10/13/20
Perfecto
Diana R.
Submitted 10/13/20
Fue un chequeo de pies a cabeza, no cómo otras dermatólogas q quieren es inyectar sustancias como botox
Lizandra C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Peaceful atmosphere and helpful staff. Doctor Baker-Mesa address my concerns and answered all of my questions. Overall positive experience. Would recommend.
Camila V.
Submitted 10/13/20
It was excellent.
ROSA T.
Submitted 10/13/20
Very kind and listened
Jhamalidys A.
Submitted 10/12/20
She helped me with my eczema that I didn't know I had and I found out I have alopecia
Raquel R.
Submitted 10/11/20
Muy amable y profesional. Revisa todo tu cuerpo, cara a ver que todo este normal.
Richard K.
Submitted 10/09/20
Had 3 biopsies it was fairly painless....
Ariannia T.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very attentive, knowledgeable and polite. Highly recommended . It was my first time with her and I'm definitely staying with this Dr. She listens to your concerns and eases your worries. Very satisfied with her services and the office's staff.
Audrey W.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Gabbie was awesome. She explained what was wrong, and what was the best procedure.
Terry C.
Submitted 10/03/20
Gabriela is great and informative
Maira S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Great staff and outstanding doctor
Ramona R.
Submitted 10/01/20
Great! On time, courteous and efficient. The building itself is like a labyrinth.
Brenda C.
Submitted 09/30/20
Very good atención
Abbe B.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Weinman was great.
Soledad P.
Submitted 09/26/20
Xoxox
Liliana A.
Submitted 09/26/20
Gabriela was very professional and listened to all my concerns. Explained everything well and was Straight to the point. I recommend her
David M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Very good

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare