Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

South Florida Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Coral Gables, FL & Miami, FL

235 total reviews

South Florida Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian G.
Submitted 06/25/20
Gaby was great! No complaints, she was very nice and professional. She took care of my issue right away. She also set my wife up for success since we no longer live in the area. Keep up the good work!
Millie B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great i loved it
Jesus Elizabeth Z.
Submitted 06/24/20
Muy profesional . Me hizo entender bien sobre mi problema
Ena M.
Submitted 06/19/20
Healthcare providers great. Check out staff was unpleasant.
Alfredo L.
Submitted 06/16/20
Quick, Profesional & Caring.
Jeremy B.
Submitted 06/15/20
Very easy to make the appointment and the Dr.Mesa , she explained all the questions why have.
JOSELYN R.
Submitted 06/15/20
Easy to make the appointment and very professional.
Rosa S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Everyone was very professional. Wait time was very short. Will definitely recommend.
Isabella W.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Karen Baker-Mesa was great, knowledgeable and kind. The front desk staff however wasn’t very welcoming, just straightforward and don’t even look at you.
Nancy A.
Submitted 05/28/20
Great experience, doctors are great.
Jorge R.
Submitted 05/27/20
Quick and easy. Friendly staff.
Odailis P.
Submitted 05/20/20
My doctor was amazing and caring
Layla S.
Submitted 05/18/20
First ever virtual appointment and I was very happy with it!
Giovanny M.
Submitted 04/28/20
Great service the entire staff from the front desk to the Dr. was great!
Luis T.
Submitted 04/25/20
great
Jessica B.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Varee Poochareon is great. Hands down. Listened to my every need, was very detailed. Takes her time and makes you feel comfortable.
William S.
Submitted 04/16/20
Very professional staff!!!
Sullyn L.
Submitted 03/31/20
Staff was very nice and attentive
Karinna V.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great service! Very kind and helpful
Sara F.
Submitted 02/26/20
Muy buena atención,personal muy amable

Accepted Insurances

South Florida Dermatology accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your insurance.

We also accept out-of-pocket payments.

Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GHI
Golden Rule
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PHCS
Prestige
Self Pay
Simply Healthcare